Karen Alexander
Updated at 2022-06-13 15:57:58 UTC
Open Settings, Select Program, then select the program you wish to work with. Select Edit, scroll down and either click Enabled to turn off, or delete to erase. Hope this answers your question. 
View: 174    Like: 0